Prospect of Redemption.

I was stricken by an impulse to create a blog and I followed it. I cannot promise regularity, or clarity, but I will do my best to deliver my thoughts. I sincerely hope they bless you.

The reason I chose ‘Prospect of Redemption’ as the title is that I believe the Gospel applies to every aspect of life and therefore every element of it has potential to be redeemed and used for the glory of God. Along that line of thought, I also believe that every person has the prospect of redemption in that there is no one that is too far gone for Jesus Christ to save.

I am Jonathon Thigpen, a sinner saved by Grace, and a gent that would like to share that with you. These are my thoughts. I hope you find them useful.

About Jonathon Thigpen

I am a student, writer, photographer, traveler, teacher, and Lego enthusiast, who is endeavouring to be a man after God's own heart.
This entry was posted in Redemption. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

